Kidd Chris Backyard Barbecue Pt.2

As promised here are the rest of the photos from the Kidd Chris backyard.  I don’t know what the long wait was about, you have my apologies, what I do know is that the wait was probably not worth what you’re getting.  Plus I’ve thrown in a few shots of myself that I borrowed from 94wysp.com.

Hmmm

Coupla pic whores, sittin around, not doing much of anything; laughing at trannies, I think.

Team WYSP

I have no idea what was so important about this shoe to Maybe and the Lady, I’m guessing they stole it off a fag, but I could be wrong.

1000 Words, right here.

Here’s Brad Maybe, Brad Maybe’s Bitch Tit (it gets its own credit), and the homeowner’s daughter fresh off her bleeding head wound.  If you look close you can see the blood on the towel.  Alls I can say is you don’t go up against Team McDevitt in a three-way chickenfight with bobbypins in your hair.  If you go up against Team McDevitt in a three-way chickenfight with bobbypins in your hair, you’re going to have a bad time, and a head wound.  (Props to anyone who picked up on the South Park reference in that last little bit.)

Here’s me, floating around, schooling them on how to look handsome in a pool.  The key is not to smile, that way the camera doesn’t catch your tobacco stained yellow teeth.

I don’t know what I’m looking up at here, but from the yellow smile on my face, I’d say it was a giant penis.

I broke Maybe’s balls about his bitch tit, so I had to put up a shot featuring my own ever decreasing manboobs.  I like this photo, it ain’t Marky Mark, that’s for sure, but still, I can’t believe no one has photoshopped me as the Incredible Hulk yet.

There you go, Ninjas and Kiddfans.  The last of my little photos that are worth showing from the Backyard Barbecue.

~ by chrismcdevitt on July 27, 2007.

One Response to “Kidd Chris Backyard Barbecue Pt.2”

  1. I didn’t mean to hurt her head. That mean man knocked me over….

    Bad.

Leave a Reply

 
