I am fucking addicted to this game.

Desktop Tower Defense, DTD, or DesktopTD for short.

Booya

Play the easy levels a couple of times to get the hang of it, and then watch as you get progressively better.  There’s even a function on the website where you can record your score to a ‘group’ scoreboard.  Once you’ve gotten a score that’s high enough to submit enter halfninja as your group name, and see how you rank against other readers of this blog.  The score is mostly me at this point, okay, it’s all me, but I’d like to see a few of you knock me off.   Go ahead and try.

Worse case scenario you kill a couple minutes/hours/days at work.  IF I get someone else addicted to this we can start a twelve-step program and hold meetings, and quite frankly, I need more meetings in my life.

Get Started.

~ by chrismcdevitt on July 25, 2007.

One Response to “I am fucking addicted to this game.”

  1. You bastard. This game is ridiculously addicting.

Leave a Reply

 
