The Kidd Chris Backyard Barbecue, Pt. 1

I’ve had some requests for the photos I took from the Backyard Barbecue this past Saturday, and while there’s a giant story to tell, I don’t know how much of it I can do justice, while ‘working’.  So here are the photos, and I’ll fill in the other gaps in Pt.2 sometime this week.

This is Connie’s little red bathing suit.  I don’t know what more you could say about it other than to point out the red and white striped bulge in the front.  There’s a reason Connie smiles all the time.  He really is a sweet sweet guy, I like to think this picture captured his childlike innocence.  He loved that pool.

Massive Back

I think it’s funny that Connie somehow managed to look more svelte in his swimsuit than Michaela was capable of.  Damn that’s a massive back.  Jessica seems to think that she could help Michaela look more feminine and dress a little better to hide her lack of curves.  I think a shotgun is the only thing that’s going to help Michaela look better, but that’s just me.

 Smoke em if you got em

Well it wouldn’t be a fucking party if I wasn’t wearing a green shirt and lighting up on somebody’s back porch.  So I did just that.  There are many more photos from this ‘time frame’ of the party unfortunately I didn’t upload as many as I thought i did to Flickr.  So until I can publish Pt. 2, you’re going to have to deal with this slipshod entry.  Sorry.

Connie makes time with Maybe's Piece.

Brad Maybe spent most of the party macking it to this girl (the girl who won the contest), I would too, she obviously has rich parents.  These are not unsubstantiated allegations, i have photographic proof that will be posted in Pt.2  ( I hope Lady Gash doesn’t get mad), either way, Brad’s game was not enough to stand in the way of Connie’s Macking.   Who can resist that face?

Mackin it up

Not HER.

More to come.  Later ninjas.

~ by chrismcdevitt on July 23, 2007.

2 Responses to “The Kidd Chris Backyard Barbecue, Pt. 1”

  1. Well sorry to hear about your Wii troubles I’m in the exact same boat as you are, lots of people must of whored the Papa Johns because they ran out within a month from 0-9 and a-z. I currently have 2973 after today, I could of had more but I entered in some 3 pointers instead of just whoring the last 40 of my Papa John codes 😦 my friend has 166 left on my email server and he got a Wii for free without ever entering a single code. I’m not sure if you know about the 25 point sign up “hack” thing but now thats blocked as well. Just like you I was so close to the half way point and right up on the DS, and now no more codes and now they’re both out of stock 😦 My friend says they will restock but for some reason I kinda have doubts about it. Well anyway if you wanna talk more hit me up, I too have no idea what to do. The only solution I have is kinda crappy 😦

  2. Oops sorry I posted this on the wrong one sorry, Ill repost! now how do I delete?

Leave a Reply

 
