The Boardwalk with Eddie McG

There’s not much to this entry, but since I’m stuck in my fucking room, I figured I’d put it up anyway.  During the day before your shows when your out of town the road can be a pretty lonely place.  There’s not much to do, so I went and walked along the Wildwood Boardwalk.  The beach is so far away from the Boardwalk that I didn’t even feel like walking the halfmile out to it.  So I just stayed and watched the people.  There’s something about this place that’s so ridiculous.  It shouldn’t be called a boardwalk it should be called Entrapment.  It’s like it’s a normal everyday American city where their goal is to turn a normal dude into a pedophile.  That being said, I offer you a case in point.

He's even got his own arcade

Lick Lick Lick

Now tell me that Picture isn’t worth a Thousand Words.

Alright, back to trying to get the hell out of this room.

~ by chrismcdevitt on July 17, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
