Boobs Galore on the Chris McDevitt Show

Boobs Galore

Well, we were back in the swing of things for the first time in a long time on the Chris McDevitt Show tonight. Pat Breslin, Aslan Grealis and Ray Valcich were all in Studio along with me, my girlfriend and Philly Comedian, Chris Harjje.  Our first and most faithful listener, Skintight, called in to ask how big in relation to my massive head my girlfriend’s breasts were.  This picture answers that question.

Another listener from WayTooHip.com, Poetic Device, promised us a picture of her breasts as well and delivered by the time I got home.  Unfortunately, that photo is too explicit for me to just post here on wordpress.com without earning an adult rating for my blog and being banned from the search features.  So to access that little feature you’re going to have to sign up for the Email Feed HERE.  Once you’ve received your first edition of Halfninja.com in your inbox, reply to the email, and I’ll attach the photograph.  Everybody wins.

~ by chrismcdevitt on July 10, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
