Freedom of Religion

I respect all religions. As a matter of fact, I’m an ordained minister. Mostly thanks to these people right here.  I think it’s funny to offer Kosher Jews cheeseburgers, I like to slap cows in front of Hindus; you know fun stuff.  The best part of honoring other people’s religions is using that belief to exploit and torture them.  With this in mind, I offer you this.

How Now, Half Ninja

“I GOT YOUR SOUL, RED MAN! I got your SOUL!”

~ by chrismcdevitt on July 2, 2007.

One Response to “Freedom of Religion”

  1. i’m a ulc minister too!!! i think… i’m a minister in one of those bullshit “sign up here and you can legally marry people” scams. i’m thinking of starting to do surprise marriages … jump out from behind the bushes – “do you? and you? sweet – you owe her half your shit.” that kinda thing. you know – cause i hate everyone.

Leave a Reply

 
