Ratatata-The Mouse Movie

I moved your cheese, you whiny bitch!

I’m really curious to see whether Pixar can pull their 8th hit in a row out for Disney.  Now that Disney acquired the corporation all of the entertainment business seems to be watching this film.  It’s an interesting world when Evan Almighty can be number one at the box office, make over thirty million in its first weekend and still be considered a flop.  I wanted to see what kind of advance stuff I could get off the web for this movie, unfortunatley I can’t even spell it.  You would think that they would just get mousemovie.com or thatmoviewiththemousechefinparis.net, but they went with a URL you can’t even spell, I’m just going to copy and paste it here.    Notice that it just redirects to a more managable http://disney.go.com/disneypictures/ratatouille.  Even that is a mistake. Sure it’s a clever play on words, except he appears to be a mouse not a rat.  Whatever.  I like Patton Oswalt.  I’ll probably wait until we can get the movie for free through Jess’s BLOCKBUSTER ONLINE.  But I will see the movie.

~ by chrismcdevitt on June 30, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
