Golf Course Gets Brand New Ballwashers

I'm thinking about what a pussy you are. 

I caught a news tease on my local TV station tonight, that prompted me to hit up their website and investigate a little farther.  I came across a story I couldn’t even believe.  Two area teens, David Gold and Will Croasedale, 19 and 20, respectively are complaining about seeing two strippers give lapdances on a golf course, during a private function, sponsored by a local strip club, CR FANNY’S, raising money for disabled veterans.

“I wouldn’t want to drive down the street and see strippers giving lapdances.” said David Gold.

Really?  Are you fucking kidding me?  What kind of a pussy are you, dude?  Who gives a shit? Grow up.  You don’t want to see it, you keep driving.  They had to have been going at least 25 miles per hour, if they didn’t want to see it, they could have kept driving.  They were rubbernecking the tournament, and they saw something that ‘offended their virgin eyes’.  Seriously I can’t say WTF to this loud enough.  A church lady I could understand, but a 19 and 20 year old guy, complaining that they saw a stripper’s tits for free?  What is this world coming to?

You can read the full story by Justin Pizzi, HERE.

God, I hope something awful happens to these kids.  Really awful.  Something to make them appreciate nudity.  I hope they walk in on their grandma in the shower or something. 

Wanna See Some Naked Pictures of Your Grandma?

I’m including these kids names in the tags, so when they google themselves, they’ll find this blog and realize what pussies they are.

~ by chrismcdevitt on June 28, 2007.

One Response to “Golf Course Gets Brand New Ballwashers”

  1. This wouldn’t happen at Bushwood Country Club

Leave a Reply

 
