The Pool At The Hotel

I guess you could say that Saturday was a certain landmark for me in my weight loss.  It was probably the first time I’d gone shirtless in public in almost three years.  By no means are these pictures meant to make me look great, but I do think they show how far I have come in the past 7 months.

No Smiles.

Flexin and whatnot

One of my jokes come to life

All Smiles

loungin and maxin and some relaxin

If you’re wondering where Jess was during this whole little fat photoshoot.  She was sleeping.  If our little foray by the pool taught me one thing, it’s that I no longer have a sense of shame.  Aside from the normal misgivings I would have about shirtless swimming and lieing about, I also fished an empty Coca Cola bottle out of the pool garbage to take the CODE on the cap for MyCokeRewards.com.  It’s okay, I’m aware I have a problem.

~ by chrismcdevitt on June 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
