What a Weekend!

 Someone should take photos of us that aren't me.

Sorry Halfninja readers, it’s still going to be a few more days before I can really publish the bulk of what’s been going on in the past few weeks.  My readership has really suffered due to time constraints, but I’ve got a ton of shit to publish come monday or tuesday, and a bunch of pics to resize and get up. 

 GRRR!

Unfortunately for you, tonight is my two year anniversary with Jess.  So my time is very limited on the computer… I give you a few photos from this weekend of myself and my lady love, and bid you adieu, until I can update again.

having fun

~ by chrismcdevitt on June 24, 2007.

One Response to “What a Weekend!”

  1. Hey Jess and Chris Hope you had a great Anniversary!!

Leave a Reply

 
