I’ve been 10 years old for the past 16 years…

This past Christmas I received a Nacho Libre mask from my girlfriend’s friend.  Thanks to my recent purchase of a digital camera, you are now privileged enough to see what up until now has been reserved solely for my girlfriend and random passersby.

Macho Nacho

10 Years Ago I would have been ashamed of that body, but after dropping 40 lbs this year.  I’m just glad, I have anything on my stomach even resembling an abdominal muscle even if it is chilling on an inch of Dorito by-product.

Nacho-mania!!

Add to Technorati Favorites

~ by chrismcdevitt on June 2, 2007.

3 Responses to “I’ve been 10 years old for the past 16 years…”

  1. The Nacho Libre mask is something best left on your Krusty the Clown doll.

  2. Hey, there is an upcoming Lucha Libre event in Orange County, CA happening from July 15-17 (http://www.ticketmaster.com/artist/1214737).

    I work for a production company that will be there filming an episode for our new ‘ultimate fan search’ show and I am looking for Latino Lucha Libre fans to compete. There will be cool prizes like VIP tickets and a meet and greet with your favorite luchador.

    If you are interested or have any questions, email me at fancasting@gmail.com. (if you email us during business hours, I guarantee we will respond to you within an hour)

    Don’t hesitate! Spots are limited and I can only pick people based off of a first come first serve basis. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
