Growing up is for Narcs…

After living on my own for a few years, I had to move back in with the moms for financial reasons.  While I was away, my bedroom had been redone.  The walls were a bland tan color, the furniture was all ‘wood’, and the bed-in-a-bag had previously belonged to my now deceased 93-year-old-great aunt.  So I did what any self respecting 26-year-old comedian forced to live with his mother would do.  I re-decorated.   And believe it or not, I still get laid in this bed.

Even Men of Steel Need To Sleep

Add to Technorati Favorites

~ by chrismcdevitt on June 1, 2007.

3 Responses to “Growing up is for Narcs…”

  1. I would rather get laid somewhere else honestly….

  2. That bed is HAWT!

  3. […] had a nice dinner, and jetted back to my mom’s house, and my superman bed to be alone.  Along the way though we took in the Sunset at 65mph.  I tried to capture it without […]

Leave a Reply

 
