Halfninja.com will be going PRIVATE…

Nothing to worry about, doesn’t really mean anything to you guys, other than we won’t be on wordpress.com’s server anymore.  I’m exporting it over to my Go-Daddy hosting.  I’ll have more control of advertising, content, may add a forum, etc etc..

Only bigger and better things.

So look for that to happen in the very near future.

 - Chris

~ by chrismcdevitt on November 30, 2007.

2 Responses to “Halfninja.com will be going PRIVATE…”

  1. Sweet. Keep me on the list chief! You should definitely get Google Analytics, Google Ad Words, and Google Ad Sense for your webby. Let me know if you need a hand with any of that stuff.

  2. I wouldn’t do that. I used to run WP on GoDaddy; I often got errors (on a vanilla install, too). I never found a fix.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

